Membership in OASERVIC is only $10.00 for professionals and $5.00 for students.  All OASERVIC members must hold membership in the Ohio Counseling Association.


Individuals can join OCA online at:


http://www.ohiocounseling.org/page-863923


Once you have an OCA membership you can join OASERVC by clicking here.

How to Join

OASERVIC LEADERSHIP

Join OASERVIC Today

OASERVIC is the Ohio state chapter of the Association of Spiritual, Ethical, and Religious Values in Counseling (ASERVIC) a division of the American Counseling Association (ACA).  ASERVIC was chartered in 1974.  OASERVIC was charted in 1996 and focused on the "SPIRIT" in the "Mind - Body - Spirit" process of counseling.

President
Marcos Ghali

mghali@malone.edu

Past President
Christie Jenkins

cjenkins@fcapc.org

President Elect
Victoria Giegerich

vgiegeri@kent.edu

Secretary
Katie Gamby

katie.gamby@rockets.utoledo.edu

Treasurer
Alma Moore

amoore84@kent.edu

Membership Chair and Newsletter Editor
Adrianne Johnson

adrianne.johnson@wright.edu

Ethics and Bylaws Committee Chair
 Yvette R. ("Roxi") Tolbert

dirt_dobber_2000@yahoo.com

Bylaws Committee
Melissa Carter

melissa.carter.2011@gmail.com



Past Presidents

2015-2016 - Dr. Christie Jenkins (Walden University)

2013-2014 - Jason Rydzewski (Kent University)
2011-2012 - (blank)


Contact usohioaservic@gmail.com

Copyright 2008-2016 Ohio Association for Spiritual, Ethical, and Religious Values. All rights reserved.

Ohio Association for Spiritual, Ethical, and Relgious Values in Counseling